sosspeeddownload.blogg.se

Goblin fury of the small
Goblin fury of the small








The orc ones might be a tad overpowered, I'm not sure - but if you compare the base orc with, say, the dragonborn (who get dragon breath and +1 to hit when bloodied), well, I think the orc needs a little help to keep up.įYI my general feeling about heroic-tier feats is that the best ones seem to allow the character to do an extra 6-12 points of damage per encounter (e.g., +2 to damage with certain weapons, d6 to d8 on sneak-attack damage, etc.) For the damage-dealing feats, I tried to use that to gauge power level.įinally, I'd like to find some way to rip off the halfling feats without copying them directly or saying "Goblins and Kobolds can use the damned things", but I'm not sure if that's possible. I'm working on the long-long-long-long-long overdue update for the Goblin Defense Fund, and the 4E fun I thought it might be helpful to present some interesting, fun, yet hopefully balanced racial feats for our favorite oppressed humanoids.Īll of the ones below seem relatively balanced to me, for racial feats (which are supposed to be a bit better than the typical boring feat), but I'm not 100% sure - I'm definitely open to criticism, this is just the first draft.










Goblin fury of the small